365 Day Photography Challenge- Day 3- Always Packed

Is it just me or was everyone suppose to go back to work today? I know teachers like me are still off, and I use the term off very loosely as there is much work to be done these holidays, but why are there so many cars at Westfield? It seems to me that shopping centres are consistently crowded these days. I thought our purchasing was at a low? Doesn’t seem to be the case here.

Today consisted of a trip to Westfield, not my local shopping centre, to run some errands, ah the life of an adult. I remember when I only went to the shops to “hang out”, now I HAVE to go there because something needs to be posted or I need to go to the bank or to get groceries or whatever it is. Today was a much more important and fun errand to run, I needed to get my latest roll of film developed from my Holga. I shall share some of those shots soon. Hope you enjoyed day 3 of 2012!

What did you do today?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cweatherford
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 02:13:52

    Hello! I’m new to the photo blogging world & would love to follow you on your ‘365’ journey! 🙂

    Reply

    • Sarah
      Jan 04, 2012 @ 12:40:23

      Hey! That’s great, thanks for following me. I appreciate the support, hope you enjoy the photos and feel free to comment any time. : )

      Reply

Leave a comment