365 Day Photography Challenge- Day 24- Driving My Life Away

Having a partner that lives an hour away has many downfalls. It is a plus when I need to get away and it’s nice to do different things, but the driving kills me sometimes.

Unfortunately due to illness, I am the one who must travel most of the time and that means that I see this all too often. Sometimes I feel like I spend my life driving to and from my home, especially during the school term. These last few weeks of holidays have meant more trips as I have more work to do from home, and tutoring to attend.

Ah well, until we move out, it will continue to be my life. Some things are worth the trip.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. bearrunner
    Jan 24, 2012 @ 22:22:39

    Love it

    cheers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

