365 Day Photography Challenge- Day 20- Back into the Swing

So I finally got around to doing some school work. I went into school, but just couldn’t concentrated, so I cleaned my desk, grabbed what I needed and bailed. I went home to start writing some units for this term. I think it was a productive day. The photo is of some of my unit folders. You can see how often the Area of Study-Belonging one has been moved, carried around, or just generally used. Year 12 advanced, they are a lot of work. I started writing the unit for my year 7 class and know where I’m going with that so I’m on track. I plan on having all my term 1 units written by the time I go back next Friday. Is it doable? Yes.
I also did my longest run yesterday. And got a haircut.
All in all it was a productive day.
Leave a Reply

