365 Day Photography Challenge- Day 13- My Favourite Time of Day

 

Today was a good day. I’ve been running every day lately and eating really well so I’ve been generally feeling much better. I decided to capture a moment when I felt at peace. The late afternoon/early evening is my favourite part of the day and today was no exception. This was taken from outside my house.

Tomorrow I’ll be catching up with some friends I met when I was in Europe this time last year. I’m looking forward to it. There’s a certain connection you can’t break when you’ve traveled Europe together in the blistering cold for 4 weeks.

Until then, enjoy my moment of peace.

Leave a Reply

