365 Day Photography Challenge- Day 1- When Did Movies Get So Expensive?

So today I’m beginning the 365 photography challenge. A few of my friends have done this challenge over the last year and my love of photography has led me to take part this year. For the next 365 days there will be at least one post here a day, my photo for that particular day.

Last year was a shocker for me and so in the spirit of a new positive year I have decided to record the moments of my life this year. Some of you will be bored, sometimes I’ll be bored by my own photos but hopefully it will be a lot of fun too.

So here’s the first one:

Movies with Dad to start the new year. War horse. His choice, not mine.

20120101-142204.jpg

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bonnie
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 15:46:56

    I think you’ll have mostly fun and interesting ones, not boring ones. I wonder what the other movie goers thought about you waving your phone around like you do when you take photos like that…

    I’ve got my first one on FB, but will have it on my blog next Sunday.

    Reply

  2. tshang
    Jan 02, 2012 @ 08:28:04

    Great first photos. =)

    Hi I am also participating in Project 365 for 2012 (Photograph and share the story of a Veteran a Day).

    I have added you to my blogroll and look forward to watching your blog all year long. =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

