Song of the Week!

I decided that since music is one of the rulers of my life, I would start to post a song of the week. I just got back from camping for four days, which I will post about later, but music played a big part in this trip. One of the highlight songs of the trip was “Little Secrets” by Passion Pit.

Passion Pit are an American electro/indie band from Cambridge, Massachusetts. They formed in 2007 and have been hitting the Triple J airways ever since. Personally, “Little Secrets” is my favourite of their songs. It’s great to dance to, makes me happy and is fun to sing along to with friends.

Anyway enough from me, let PP speak for themselves. Let me know what you think, even if you absolutely can’t stand it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dutchie
    Oct 02, 2010 @ 10:48:36

    Yay for song of the week! I’m watching out for it every week. Every. Week.

    I can see why you love this one. It’s got the same feel as that mime wars one and that other one…. The one that they played on Skins that you love. Temper Trap or something?

    I don’t mind it, but it’s a little noisy for me or maybe just this time in the morning. I like some of the clip though. It reminds me of Sunshine.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

